

(a trust constituted on November 7, 2011 under the laws of Hong Kong and managed by HKT Management Limited)

and

HKT Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6823)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Pursuant to the deed of trust constituting the HKT Trust dated November 7, 2011, the directors of HKT Management Limited (the "**Trustee-Manager**", in its capacity as the trustee-manager of the HKT Trust) shall at all times comprise the same individuals who serve as directors of HKT Limited (the "**Company**"). The board of directors of the Trustee-Manager (the "**Trustee-Manager Board**") and the board of directors of the Company (the "**Company Board**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Li Tzar Kai, Richard (Executive Chairman) Hui Hon Hing, Susanna (Group Managing Director)

Non-Executive Directors:

Peter Anthony Allen Chung Cho Yee, Mico Li Fushen Zhu Kebing Srinivas Bangalore Gangaiah (aka BG Srinivas)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Professor Chang Hsin Kang, FREng, GBS, JP Sunil Varma Aman Mehta Frances Waikwun Wong The Company Board has set up five board committees, namely, the Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee, Regulatory Compliance Committee and Executive Committee. The Trustee-Manager Board has set up an Audit Committee whose composition is the same as the Audit Committee of the Company Board. The members of these committees are set out below.

Board Committee	Company					Trustee-Manager
	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Regulatory Compliance	Executive	Audit
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Tzar Kai, Richard		M			С	
Hui Hon Hing, Susanna					M	
Peter Anthony Allen	M					M
Chung Cho Yee, Mico						
Li Fushen		M	М		M	
Zhu Kebing				M		
BG Srinivas						
Professor Chang Hsin Kang, FREng, GBS, JP	M	M	М	С		М
Sunil Varma	С	M	М	M		С
Aman Mehta		С				
Frances Waikwun Wong			С			

Notes:

C - Chairman / Chairwoman of the relevant Board Committee(s)

M - Member of the relevant Board Committee(s)

Hong Kong, September 18, 2018